header_eingangstuere.jpg

Kontakt

 
 
Vonlanthen Holzbau AG
Ried 9
3185 Schmitten
Tel. 026 496 11 77
Fax. 026 496 35 77

 

   

info@vonlanthenholzbau.ch

 

Andreas Dubi

Geschäftsleitung

eidg. Zimmerpolier SIU

a.dubi@vonlanthenholzbau.ch

 

dubi   Erwin Poffet

Geschäftsleitung

eidg. dipl. Schreinermeister

e.poffet@vonlanthenholzbau.ch

poffet

Hanspeter Rappo

stellv. Geschäftsleiter

Leiter Schreinerei

h.rappo@vonlanthenholzbau.ch

rappo   Jan Aeberhard

stellv. Geschäftsleiter

dipl. Architekt FH

j.aeberhard@vonlanthenholzbau.ch

aeberhard

Florian Krenger

Leiter Zimmerei

TS Holzbau

f.krenger@vonlanthenholzbau.ch

 

krenger   Richard Schaller

Projektleiter

TS Holztechnik

r.schaller@vonlanthenholzbau.ch

schaller

Lukas Suter

Projektleiter

Techniker HF Holzbau

l.suter@vonlanthenholzbau.ch

 

 suter   David Rigolet

Projektleiter

Sachbearbeiter Planer

d.rigolet@vonlanthenholzbau.ch

 rigolet

John Meyer

Projektleiter

Techniker HF Holzbau

j.meyer@vonlanthenholzbau.ch

 

 meyer   Moritz Baumann

Projektleiter

Bachelor of Science in Holztechnik

m.baumann@vonlanthenholzbau.ch